You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters Daily Quest Review - 10 Feb 2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Prismatic energy!

I think that it is a bit nice rather than other for some big mana silence summoners or magic has a snipe ability😊 I always have problems on doing my dqs😂😂😂 though I have level 3 summies and few nice level up rewar cards😆 since I never put a good attention on the rules wxcept the manas. Still.. having fun with random line up and win is lucky, lose is laugh for me.

Sort:  

Please don't forget to tag a friend that will win with you if you win.

P.S. Yeah, Prismatic isn't too bad... I've used it once or twice in some high mana limit games.

Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75