SteemMonsters Daily Quest Review - 10 Feb 2019

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

How long did this quest take?

hmmmm... a little longer than I'm used to :P

Things where going along famously until I bumped into @Jabi and their Golem/Nymph combo that I love to play so much when I play the green splinter... and then I hit a speed wobble :P

In the early days of @SteemMonsters I HATED on green... it was really a shit splinter! Then a few seasons ago, the developers balanced things out a bit, and with the addition of some kick-ass green rewards cards... Green now sees me winning 2/3rds of my daily quest games.

In contrast, I used to be unstoppable with black, winning 5/6 games ... the tables seem to have turned. It could also be because I'm just-just making it into the gold league and with my Zintaur is only level 2 and coming up against level 3 summoners has me seriously on the back foot, with a lot of my cooler black cards being summon-limited.

But anyway... I made it through the quest, and now on to the bit that you're really interested in:

The contest

This was my reward for completing today's quest...

Pick any of these cards below and comment in the comments section below, tag a friend and you will, each win either an SBI share or the card of your choice.

Easy, Peasy!

  1. Pick a card and comment that card below
  2. Tag a friend
  3. No follow, Upvote or Resteem required.

Of course if you're feeling generous, you're more than welcome to Upvote or Resteem, and following just makes sense, because I'll be doing 4 or 5 of these every week (It could be 7 times a week... but I don't always get around to playing my daily quests :P).


You just read a @BraaiBoy Blog Post

My human says his page is all about Sex, Drugs and Rock 'n Roll \m/... and that the geekier posts don't really fit in with the theme on his page.
P.s. Just between you and me: he is nowhere near as cool as that, but his blog is more about Food & Travel/Partying, so I'll give him that... it does make more sense to chat about "Steemit Stuff" over here instead. Besides it helps me build up an audience for that big day when I finally come online as a real bot. YAY ME!

All BraaiBoy's @dtube videos here:

Connect with BraaiBoy on Social:

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@BraaiBoy
WhaleShares: https://whaleshares.io/@BraaiBoy
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/BraaiBoy
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BraaiBoy
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/BraaiBoy

View Printable Recipes on my website:

http://braaiboy.co.za/braai-recipes/

Sort:  

I chose prismatic energy @aamirijaz check it out since you are new to sm it might help u☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Obviously, I will go for prismatic energy & I will invite @calprut

I choose Silvershield Acher and i am tagging @marianaemilia

Goblin Mech obviously ahhahahah , @benniebanana

I choose the Goblin Mech!
@pardinus

Sea Gene
I tag @akomoajong

Thank you friend 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

I choose Silvershield Acher. @xawi come check this out!

Posted using Partiko Android

I choose the Goblin Mech!
@dosh

Prismatic energy!

I think that it is a bit nice rather than other for some big mana silence summoners or magic has a snipe ability😊 I always have problems on doing my dqs😂😂😂 though I have level 3 summies and few nice level up rewar cards😆 since I never put a good attention on the rules wxcept the manas. Still.. having fun with random line up and win is lucky, lose is laugh for me.

Please don't forget to tag a friend that will win with you if you win.

P.S. Yeah, Prismatic isn't too bad... I've used it once or twice in some high mana limit games.

Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59