You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Love! 2 Gold Foil Steem Monster Cards GIVEAWAY!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

haha! You guys beat me to it, lol! I was going to give an example of my intro, hehe!

I'm clove71 and am a true Steem Monster ! I got on them the 2nd day they came out, started collecting until I had them all! I caught the Steem Monster Fever so fast, lol! I spread it all over Steem as well!

I was heavily into Cryptofighters and am still the Number 1 Cryptofighter on their Leaderboard! I love battling so much and am stoked for the Battling and Tournaments to start. I am the Captain of BattleTeam - Fyrstikken's Steem Monster Guild! Any hardcore serious players let me know we are still on the look out for a few more as we needs subs too. Feel free to contact me on Discord! @clove71

I'm from Richmond, VA and also love photography, I'm a chef and do cooking posts when I have time from the Monsters, lol! I love streaming games as well! :-)

steem-monsters_logo_01 (429px, 25fps) (1).gif

Sort:  

Oh gosh I am also collecting the lot but I need three more cards then I'm done!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69