You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visit Peakmonsters.com to rent cards to play and earn in Splinterlands

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Completely agree with the card delegation lowering the barriers to play the game. I just started leasing 2 maxed splinters a week ago, and the costs basically pay for itself with the amount of DECs I get every day.

My daily cost is about 1.12 STEEM for the cards delegated to me plus 8.36 STEEM for the escrow fees. But with the maxed cards I have borrowed, I can earn around 3,000 to 4,000 DECs from winning around 15 battles per day. Even with the decrease in price of DECs, I still earn more than enough to sustain my deck. And that's not counting the value of the cards I get from quests and season rewards. I even managed rank 101st in the last battle season, all using borrowed cards. That was definitely one of the best developments in the game, so far.

Sort:  

Awesome ... love hearing this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96