Steem Monsters Poker! Wow. It's been 2 months already?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Anyone who resteems and/or leaves a meaningful comment will receive at least 10 SMPT and free entry into tonight's game! (If you resteemed either of the last 2 posts you still get free entry in tonight's game.)

In order for me to be able to host this tournament (and all that will follow) I need as many people as possible to resteem and upvote this post, that will help me to fund bigger prizes for everyone to enjoy!

image.png

Prizes!

As some of you may know, there was an issue on the poker site yesterday but it's been resolved and all is well!

Hopefully we can get a few more entries today!

First place will be receiving this sporty new Cyclops! +50 SMPT + 5 STEEM

Second place will get this particularly Peaceful GIANT! +25 SMPT! + 3 STEEM

Third place slowly but surely Creeping in to the leaderboard will receive this Oozing green puddle of danger! +10 SMPT! + 1 STEEM

Fourth and fifth place will each receive 15 SMPT + a random Steem Monster!

You will need an account on NoLimitCoinPoker

And a Steem Monsters Account

The entry fee for this match is 5 SMPT

(if you don't already have free entry) Please send your entry fee to (@crystalhuman) using your Keychain extension, if you have them, you will be able to find SMPT listed in your tokens.

Alternatively, go to https://steem-engine.com and send SMTP to @crystalhuman from your wallet there.

Click on SMTP then click SEND

Then enter the information, like this.

That's it! You'll be receiving the password VIA discord DM once this step has been completed, so please check your messages. If your STEEM username is different than your Discord Username, please let me know once your 5 SMPT has been sent.

If you do not already have SMPT to enter the tournament then all you have to do is complete one or more of the tasks I mentioned earlier and you will be rewarded immediately (usually) for your services :)

Sign up at NoLimitCoinPoker and get 20 free NLC2!
Join Steem Monsters and get your starter pack today!

This match will start today @ 8PM Eastern Standard Time, please check Discord for updates!

Follow me!

Your favorite human.

image.png

Sort:  

Hi, I have upvoted and resteemed. I won't be able to join in this match as I'll be at work but I hope you have a most successful game. Good luck to all the participants.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Hope to see you there next time!

Another great blog buddy!
sooooo glad we were able to pull the tourney off
Always a good time with good peeps
All In!

Indeed, looking forward to Monday :) gg!

Third time's the charm man! See you at the tables.

That's what I was going to make the title say, but I didn't want it to scare people away or anything :D :D

See ya there! Good luck!

Today there will be poker, see you at the table !!

Hmph, well, this was supposed to be a gif. But, it's not working, at least for me. :D

Oh no I missed the game today, its hockey night in canada and im just seeing your post now! I would really like to try all his out some time now im signed up I just need to see how to do it! lol! Im sure once I do it once it will be easier after that . 👍😎
Upped and resteemed for you @crystalhuman to hopfully get more people signed up for next time!👍😎

Thanks Karen! Sent some more tokens your way :)

Oh that's awesome thanks, I will try to get in on it next time, I'm in the West so 8 is 5 pm my time, hope it went good for you tonight!✌️😎🃏♣️♦️♥️♠️I'm not to good at poker but like blackjack!

Great idea. I win some tournaments of steem monsters poker.

Hi, @crystalhuman!

You just got a 9.98% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65