You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Poker! Wow. It's been 2 months already?

Oh no I missed the game today, its hockey night in canada and im just seeing your post now! I would really like to try all his out some time now im signed up I just need to see how to do it! lol! Im sure once I do it once it will be easier after that . 👍😎
Upped and resteemed for you @crystalhuman to hopfully get more people signed up for next time!👍😎

Sort:  

Thanks Karen! Sent some more tokens your way :)

Oh that's awesome thanks, I will try to get in on it next time, I'm in the West so 8 is 5 pm my time, hope it went good for you tonight!✌️😎🃏♣️♦️♥️♠️I'm not to good at poker but like blackjack!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66