You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: General Caleon - Asherah's Tavern (continuation of Selenia Sky story)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Wow, this is very good... I think you missed your calling, you are a beautiful wordsmith for sure! You should definitely keep going and turn this into a novel. Maybe like 50 shades of grey? :P

I'm very impressed... I know many others are too!!!

ps... make sure I get a signed copy of the book when it comes out ;)

Sort:  

I know the few fans follow along and humor me with their support 😉. I do have fun writing them. Although not a writer, I think I understand when they say writers get into a writing frenzy. I have a story in my mind that wants to be told, and I have no say!

Lol on the book. Maybe I can convince an editor that it will be a bestseller based on my post payouts in steemit worth. ;)

@beeyou I think you are understating (as usual) your abilities... You can write extremely well and I definitely want that book signed... and when you get that book deal your earnings will soar to at least $5 per post... so keep working young lady, you will get there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81