You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking To Buy Steem Or Steem Dollars Direct (Steem Monsters Market - Adding Rare Monsters)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I'm proud of you @mudcat36... you are getting the hang of it! ;)

You did it perfectly! :D

ps.. and thanks for the comment too!

Sort:  

Hey @marjanko... here is a very fast rough estimate for you... It is not something that I did as a buyer or a seller, but to simply give you an idea of what I think things are at now... I didn't have the gold cards from that view, so this excludes that... Here you go:

75 steem on the legendaries... 46 epics roughly 20 to 25 steem... 150ish plus quite a few leveled up 40 to 60 steem.. 200ish commons and many leveled up 15 to 25 steem... I can't see the golds on that but they are at a big premium right now because the game is now going to have a gold only version... So those literally could be worth gold ;)

So totaling them all up I would say roughly 175 to 225 steem (without the golds)... but, I would also say that I could be being conservative because I am used to buying from people... I think they will be worth much more once people figure out how many they take to level up once the cards play... Plus another big factor will be that people will learn their powers and strengths soon and that will send them scrambling for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48