Sort:  

Let's resurrect that vampire story. After all it is almost Halloween.

Thanks @dreemsteem

But I'm a little slow with my feed so put a call out on there and I will find the story faster.

Hehee yes I will!!!
Also ... I need to remember to send you a DM about something!!

Haha... you always have something up your sleeve.

Yes!!!! Lolol I do!

And I just finished the vampire post for you, but I will post it tomorrow since either have another post ready to go for now :)

I liked your story a lot and your new initiative for education. I'm not sure exactly what your new plan is but I think you can reach out to students from around the world. You love to talk and have a heart for people. Looks like you will do great.

By the way, I love your vegetarian vampire.

hehehehe thanks!!!

not vegetarian.... chocolaterian ;)

and I'll keep you updated on how the project progresses!!! :) glad you enjoyed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85