You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favorite Monster? (COM 36)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hey friend... Idk if you need the tip. You are a Steemit vet and know as much as me, but I would have broken the content of this post into two or 3. Anyway, take care and hopefully your friend does start to recover.

Peace

Sort:  

Thank you for the tip @em3,

I know what you mean. It is easier to read a post when the topic is clear. I know I could break this up and I don't post often enough. Then when I do post I write everything I want to say at once. The problem (maybe not problem)... is I am not behind the computer much these days:-)

Yes, to be honest that really is not a problem. I suffer from screen addiction....so less is more. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60