[steemmonsters] 알파 온리 실버 토너먼트엔 라이프!!!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요, fenrir78입니다.

스몬은 대표적인 꿀빨기 토너먼트는 알파 온리 토너먼트입니다.

오늘도 3시에 한 경기가 열렸는데 24명까지 소정의 상금을 지급하는데 26명인가 체크인 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

게다가 전 부전승 ㅋㅋㅋ 참가만 해도 1.5스팀이 땋!!!

암튼 각설하고... 앞으로 알파 온리 실버 토너먼트에 참가하실 분을 위한 꿀팁을 드리자면,,,,

왠만하면 라이프팀 선택하시면 됩니다. ㅋㅋㅋ

베타나 리워드까지 포함되면 다양한 조합을 만들 수 있지만, 알파 온리에서는 쉴버쉴드 팔라딘 +

디바인힐러 + 기본방패는 정말 너무 강력합니다.

앞으로 해당 토너먼트에 참가하실 분은 꼭 유념하시어 좋은 성적 거두시길 바랍니다.

Sort:  

와~ 완전 꿀이네요!! 24등까지 상금이 있는데...26명 참가! ㅋㅋ
음...그래서 몇등 하셨나요?

4등했나? 그럴껍니다. ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

밑에 보니 비지님이 22등?
실력...아니지 운이 좋으시군요! ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

저는 부전승 못하고 22등했음 ㅠㅠ
그래도 1.5스팀 주더군요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 꿀이네요

아!!! 아쉽네요.. 알파 토너먼트!!

전 알파 물덱이 만렙인데... 한번도 토너먼트 못 나가 봤어요 ㅠㅠ

무조건 참여 버튼을 누르세요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @fenrir78! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 3000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @fenrir78!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.866 which ranks you at #4519 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 24 places in the last three days (old rank 4543).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 206 contributions, your post is ranked at #145.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89