Sort:  

I didn't plan on spending as money on it as I have done. Addiction..........I think that's what it is for me. I would like to trade but I doubt I have anything you need. If you're interested I would like to give it a go

Here are my epics:

A couple of my Legendaries:

Always a pleasure when you drop by :-)

I would take 3 of the witches for 3 other epics if you are looking to trade the legendaries I would offer 1 frost giant for the spirit.

Are you on discord?

I am not on discord. But I can just gift you the 3 witches first and after you check them you can gift me 3 epics back........will that work for you?

yes sure. just 3 different ones?

I did send you 3

Got it man. I am sending you the witches right now.................

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63580.05
ETH 3253.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91