You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Word of the day ”Free” - Steem Monsters Booster Pack

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

It's ALL the CRAZE on STEEM...MONSTERS!!!

💪😈☝

Resteem...Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I wish I had the money kicking around to drop like $500 into booster packs, I know this will be a huge success and a very profitable endeavour nevermind I just want to play... I miss Pokémon lol my pokego account was banned for using the same wifi as a cheater, I guess they banned like 10 of us at once in my area as none of them are out and about anymore.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hear ya @d00k13

Just started buying from the Steem Monsters website Monster Market to get a feel for it.

I agree @steemmonsters is going to be HUGE success!!!

Looking forward for next months tournament...

✌😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Next month already? My lord how time flys!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@steemmonsters has announced that they are targeting the end of September for tournament play, and that everything is on track thus far.

However!!! For the Steemit Conference in Toronto in early September, there's a chance to catch some tournament play in action. Must be some sort of alpha test at that point. Yay for @yabapmatt and @aggroed - make it happen!! lol

I still need to somehow scrounge up $150 for a ticket... I live here ffs!! XD

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73