You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The New Steemmonsters

While I do like the change of rules, I do find it more difficult to win a battle.
The reason for this are various, from a lack of experience, a too small collection and the fact that every starts again with 0, so I do face a lot of players who have more experience and a much better collection.
Will be extremely hard for me to complete my daily quest!
Cheers,
Peter

Sort:  

Yep, I hear you..... Kept me busy all night to get some points. I get to much opponents whith a 600+ rating, tough... Finally made it to Bronze II now, but won't climb any higher at the moment....

Know that feeling. Each I win and climb a little bit I loose 2. Hope that things will be easier after 5 days. Lots of strong players will be in the gold leagues and above!
Cheers,
Petet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71