You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More androids up in smoke 🔥 @steemmonsters

So . . . where in the world are you at the moment @abh12345? Are you still in Valencia?

I'm having a really hard time getting to Gold I this season. I've probably left it too late now as I keep getting matched against Level 5 summoners and up. Never say never though.

I really cocked up this afternoon. I had a level 3 and level 4 Gold Zintar and was intending to move the Level 4 to my GP account but I combined them by mistake. How bloody dumb! 😢

Now I have 1 Level 4 that is one card short of a Level 5. No way am I going to spend $9 on another card. What a waste. Grrrrrr.

Anyhoo. Congrats on getting to Gold I. Are you going to go for diamond. That would be a nice big jump in reward cards for you. 😊

Sort:  

I am back in Mallorca, for a few weeks at least. The agency rang me today and said it would be 3/4 months at least before the role became available again. So I'll be looking in the UK, whilst they look around also.

DOH on the card combine, are you sure that 1 more card wont help? :)

I might play a bit this evening and see what happens - diamond would be nice!

Thanks for asking!

Holy shit. 3/4 months. Ugh. That totally stinks. Sorry to geR that. Hoping something falls in your lap soon brother.

Thanks buddy!

I am back in Mallorca

Oh well. At least you get to enjoy the weather a bit more. 😁

are you sure that 1 more card wont help

Not sure what you mean. Help what? 😂

The weather was nicer on the mainland! But soon the sea will be warm enough to swim in - one more summer? :D

1 more card to level it up? Do you have cards that would benefit?

The weather was nicer on the mainland!

Oh. Of course. Duh again!

Do you have cards that would benefit?

No that's the annoying thing. If I paid $9 for the gold zintar I could level up a few commons to a level that could take advantage of a level 5 summoner but I would have to buy more cards on top of that to level up the rares etc. That's why I'm so annoyed with myself. In effect I've lost a level 4 summoner.

Not a big deal for a lot of people I suppose but it is to me as I only have 2 at that level.

I'll get over it. 😂

:( Well hopefully in the future as your other cards are leveled up, you'll feel the need to upgrade the summoner too.

Right, time for a belly full of food before i try for diamond :D

Good luck! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85