You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are @Steem-Monster Alpha Booster Packs Truly Sold Out ? ( 2 Steem Giveaway )

all accounts can have a one time purchase of 100 packs for $500

I haven't heard this @rentmoney but then I have only recently got involved.

The thing that puzzles me is how all the cards that are already in circulation will get paid if there's only 10 tournaments a day. But maybe I've got the 10 tournaments bit wrong.

It's all a bit mystifying to me and, although it's been said, there will be games for people just starting out the emphasis seems to be more on the big players who know what they are doing.

For much of it we will have to wait and see how it plays out. I just hope the game designers know what they are doing. There seems to be a lot going on already with the cards. But maybe it seems that way because it's all new to me.

Have you played these types of games before? Or something similar? Pokeman for example.

Sort:  

I have not ... I am as new as new can be when it comes to these type of games.

If you haven't already, check out @davemccoy's tutorial pieces. I've found them helpful so far in getting my head around things.

Yeah. Thanks @sparkesy43 I have been reading those and Dave has very kindly been answering my many questions. 😁

Yeah Dave is definitely a gem. Top Shelf Bloke.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87