You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Steem Monsters Tournaments Was a Success!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I might have to host my own tournament eventually. I'd like to start accumulating more cards and buying cards over the counter could be a cheaper way to start growing my collection and what better way of letting people know I'm buying cards than hosting a SteemMonsters tournament!

Sort:  

yah just try it when you are ready. its great to promote your brand or product as well if you have anything.

Cool. Have you noticed anything since you started hosting the tournaments like an increase in followers or engagements on your posts?

hey sorry i missed this message. Yes I find i get new audience ie the sm guys commenting and following me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87