You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters - Why Am I Investing In Them?

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Actually my idea is to buy only a few. I am definitely not suggesting that somebody exhausts their resources on them. What I am trying to say is that maybe one can spend their one week steemit earnings on theses cards, or maybe even two days earnings or a days or a posts worth of earning.

You do make a lot of valid points and I have to agree with them. The thing is that a lot of similar arguments can be made for some new upcoming coins. In the end I think if an idea can convince me I am willing to take a little risk.
As you can see I am specifically focusing on this post for their investment value. There are lot of projects on steemit one can choose to invest in. I think steem monsters have a lot of potential.

That being said, if one simply interested in playing this for fun on steemit then their is really no point in talking about money :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55