You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have maxed out my complete Steem Monsters deck - celebrate with me and win a legendary card and other great prices

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I would like to nominate @flipstar for the giveaway. I have been following him for a while now and know for a fact that he is absolutely huge fan of Steem Monsters. He has been buying frequently and even maxed out a few cards. You can also check out some of his past posts about his collection.

I want someone of his dedication to the game be a recipient of this giveaway. In the past we have traded a few cards and during that trade he showed me a lot of trust. He was the first one to send me the cards and I traded after I received the cards. As a newbie it was a humbling experience for me to be shown this trust by a senior Steemian.

......... and thanks for this opportunity!

Sort:  

Thank you hashcash for your participation. Accepted and registered.

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86