You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have your own NPC in a super cool RPG game by our very own @clayboyn...Also... I'm Coming Out Of The Closet (There are monsters in there!)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

@clayboyn's game looks promising! I'm a bit strapped right now, but I'll try to square away some so that I could get a sweet sweet NPC modeled after me! Man, I hope STEEM was a viable payment option for funding. I love me some of those old school-looking RPG games. SteemMonsters really branching out huh! Thanks for cluing me in on the second floor before it took off!

Sort:  

Yes I am absolutely going to be in the game! It would be so cool if you, boom, and paul got in on this too! Fundition is a crypto based site, yep they take steem, that's what I used :)

Well, what do you know. Looks like we sit side by side as one of the top backers :D

Ah shoot! You don't say!? I must admit, I didn't explore Fundition as much as I should've. In that case, heading right over there now to be digitized! If it has my sis' stamp of approval, then you bet your ass I'm on it like brown on brown rice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98