You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's a Monster in YOUR Closet!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I didn't know that there was a specific Trash Talk Channel. Pretty cool. The thing that bothers me now is the fact that the cards essentially cost more since the price of steem has dropped.

I'd really like to improve my ranking by purchasing more cards but it's really expensive now.

Sort:  

I know it, it's tough with steem dropping. They have made it so you can convert your alphas to betas and keep the extra xp...also you can buy packs for dollars. But still, I hear you...honestly the one thing that holds my interest monetarily is they are not dependent on steemit inc (their new post explains this)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77