You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters – The Toughest Season Yet

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I'm done with the Daily Quest.

Right now I'm sitting at about 2,600. It might simply be that it's taking longer for things to normally advance but I hope at the very least I make it into Diamond this season because I have put a significant amount into the cards this time around.

There's a strong possibility for this game to really go places. I definitely think that work needs to be done on a couple of different ends though.

Sort:  

There's a strong possibility for this game to really go places. I definitely think that work needs to be done on a couple of different ends though.

I was a big Magic the Gathering player, though the game appears to by dying. Change is essential.

It needs to constantly evolve, us humans get bored very easily and tend to move on if we don't see change. I'm starting to get bored already.

Considering all that they put into it I'm sure that some great changes will be coming soon. Actually I think investing in cards is probably a pretty good idea at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77