You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem monsters - What is it?? Tournaments hosted by Me!

Hello Friend how are you? really a lot also not knowing about you, I wondered where the boy who makes some fantastic drawings and beautiful, miss you, see your hands in a lienso a beautiful face, today I see a different dibijo and I really like, really, Your gift of drawing goes beyond the magic.

Now talking about Steem Monsters I know him for my friend, @gank but I have not really dared to play it, I hope that as a host you will be very good.

Greetings and a big hug from venezuela, it's really nice to hear from you again at the beginning of a new year 2019 that I'm sure will be wonderful at steemit

Sort:  

Hello, @jennimorillo I do miss everyone too. It has been a long time. I hope you're doing well. Thank you for always supporting my work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91