Steem Monsters Card Giveaway! Enter To Win This Card Today!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Would you like to have this Steem Monsters Card for FREE?!

Thats right... You can have this card just by entering our Steem Monsters giveaway contest!

Follow the steps below to have a chance at winning!

  1. First, make sure to follow me @joeparys to be alerted to my weekly Steem Monsters Giveaway Videos!
  2. Second, Upvote and Re-Steem this post to share about Steem Monsters and this Giveaway! 
  3. Third, visit the Steem Monsters official website https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=joeparysacademy (not required to but appreciated!) using my referral link to create your Steem Monsters Acccount (if you have not already!)
  4. Comment below telling me something unique about youself, why you would like to win this card, how long you have been playing Steem Monsters and any other reason why you think you should win this card! The most well rounded comment will win this card!

Good Luck and I will See You on The Battlefield!



Sort:  

the speed and the sneak, at higher level, the poison is very crucial in a long game!

I have been playing since season 1 and I constantly get beat up 🤕 badly when I get onto the diamond levels. Having this (I assume you are giving out the max level card) would significantly increase the chance of battling and potentially get me to the next level! And of course, if I end up getting this card, what am I going to do? I guess to gift out the same card that I have to another lucky Steemian? I think I have mine at like 5 ⭐️.... thank you for the draw!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@joeparys what happened to this draw??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sneak and poison is very important to win by using death splinter! Thats why I hope to win this card :D
have a happy friday!

I started playing Steem Monsters with the goal of play it with my 12 year old son, I thought he would love this game and indeed he did. We had a great time planning which cards to level up, creating new game strategies and completing quests.

We like this card very much and would love to win it to strengthen our death splinter.

I am a new player and hope to win this card so I can strengthen my arsenal.
Have a nice friday.

Hello! my name is glory and I started playing yesterday to play monsters. I have never been a lover of video games and by myself I am bad to play haha ​​.. But with this game is different, I feel that I can become very good and you can not imagine the happiness that gives me winning my first game :) I hope to win this letter to strengthen my game strategy and prove to myself that I can reach very high levels. regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62