You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway! Enter To Win This Card Today!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I have been playing since season 1 and I constantly get beat up 🤕 badly when I get onto the diamond levels. Having this (I assume you are giving out the max level card) would significantly increase the chance of battling and potentially get me to the next level! And of course, if I end up getting this card, what am I going to do? I guess to gift out the same card that I have to another lucky Steemian? I think I have mine at like 5 ⭐️.... thank you for the draw!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@joeparys what happened to this draw??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69538.89
ETH 3692.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26