I LOVE Y'ALL!!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

AND TO PROVE IT, I'M ONCE AGAIN HANDING OUT SOME LOVE.(thanks to the awesome steemmonsters game, which has allowed me to earn a little extra steem) I WILL BE HANDING OUT A TOTAL OF 3 STEEM TO 6 PEOPLE...ALL YOU HAVE TO DO IS COMMENT ANYTHING YOU WANT TO BELOW.

image.jpg
*picture drawn by @luxx for me, of me and my future wife(love)

I WILL THEN PICK 6 COMMENTERS TO HAND OUT A HALF A STEEM APIECE. I DO THIS ALSO IN HOPES OF HELPING THE COMMUNITY AND IN AN ATTEMPT TO DO MY PART TO BETTER THE WORLD.

I HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND AND THAT LIFE IS GOING WELL FOR YOU. IF YOU CAN, TAKE A SECOND TO TELL SOMEONE IN YOUR LIFE WHAT THEY MEAN TO YOU NOW. YOU MAY NOT HAVE THE CHANCE TO TOMORROW.



For more information on Steemmonsters and how to play simply stop by their site and check them out. Here is a link to the website to play. https://steemmonsters.com Or check out their blog @steemmonsters.

Screenshot_20181230-233410_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome!

Very nice drawing. I only started playing in this season yesterday.

All the best

The answer is 1.9965 btw.

Visit https://vampyre.cash by Me and MermaidVampire

Been busy havent you? I went by that site, but couldnt figure out what to do there. 😁 Am I supposed to type that answer in somewhere there. In any case thanks for stopping by. I hope your weekend went well.

Haha. If you sign in you can earn VP tokens and play our color game. The answer was just there as a joke.

Wow. That's some seriously talented artwork by @luxx.

Yes, it really is friend. Glad you made it by and qere able to comment for your chance to win some Steem.

Thank you very much for this contest.
I also love steemmonsters, today reached again Gold II (last season I finished with Diamond III) - let's see when I can reach Diamond again and than look to can stay their (last season I can't - always when I come up from Gold I to Diamond III opponents was so strong, that I go down again). Wish you also good luck in steemmonsters - maybe we see in league or tournament ?

Glad you stopped by friend. Sounds like your doing very well playing SM. Do you keep your cards or sell 5hem?

Let's say in Gold League I can play, but in Diamond I have completely no chance - all opponents have so high decks their that it's impossible to win a fight.
With the cards I keep what I need and sell or exchange with friend what I don't need, but in the end I buy more cards than I sell. My biggest buy was max-level Earth team summoner Alpha-Edition from a friend. Alone this one buy cost me much more STEEM than all monsters I sold bring me.

I'm registered to steemmonsters, but did not buy start pack till now, so I didn't start playing but want to do in nearest future.

Definitely start playing. I sell my reward cards to help the community and to build my accout. I hope it does as good for you as it has for me!

I love this piece of art. I looks as though you are in another world with your future wife.

Whooaaa.. that happy face in the drawing really amazing and I wish both of you all the best in the future😉 anyway, If I'm one of the lucky people to get that 0.5 steem.. could you please send it to someone else 😊.

I'm afraid.. If I get that 0.5 steem, I'll roll the dice again😂😂

Thanks for your knd words cici. Thst is very sweet if you. And yes of course, if you are chosen as a winner, i will definitely send it out to another great deserving steemian.

May I suggest an account😉 I want @pifc get that small steem😊

Hi.

I remember your by the past contest you did.

Nice drawing @luxx - such warm feelings it getting out in me)

As i remember you too. Glad you made it back by for this contest. I wish you the best of luck in winning. And i hope your weekend was wonderful.

You are so AWESOME (LEGO Music again)... haha !

my https://magic-dice.com/?ref=sinlg is emptying my pot ! sulk !

photo of a happy couple brother. I'm happy for you, it's so nice to see.

Posted using Partiko Android

lovely picture - hope you and your future wife have a lovely valintines day today :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05