You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I LOVE Y'ALL!!!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Thank you very much for this contest.
I also love steemmonsters, today reached again Gold II (last season I finished with Diamond III) - let's see when I can reach Diamond again and than look to can stay their (last season I can't - always when I come up from Gold I to Diamond III opponents was so strong, that I go down again). Wish you also good luck in steemmonsters - maybe we see in league or tournament ?

Sort:  

Glad you stopped by friend. Sounds like your doing very well playing SM. Do you keep your cards or sell 5hem?

Let's say in Gold League I can play, but in Diamond I have completely no chance - all opponents have so high decks their that it's impossible to win a fight.
With the cards I keep what I need and sell or exchange with friend what I don't need, but in the end I buy more cards than I sell. My biggest buy was max-level Earth team summoner Alpha-Edition from a friend. Alone this one buy cost me much more STEEM than all monsters I sold bring me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83