You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemMonsters: A Completed Gold Foil Common, Rare, Epic and Legendaries!!

If you are looking to pick up some more packs, I sell them at a small discount.
Steem Monsters advertises on my show Hots or Shots and pays for said advertising in booster packs.
I have a chunk available for sale every week.
I have 75 packs for sale right now actually...anyway let me know if you are interested.
Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for letting me know. I do know that the KR (Korean) community would like to use your discounted sales.

Well I'm not personally familiar with that community, but feel free to put anyone you'd like in touch with me.
I only get so may packs per week, currently have 75 available.
Aggroed can vouch it's legit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89