You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: General Caleon - Asherah's Tavern (continuation of Selenia Sky story)

I just had the time to finally read part one of Selinia Sky , I loved it and just finished commenting there What a agreat job and story it was.👍😀💕
Loved this story as well , hahha what a great ending to have the Entrantress Of The Night smiling at you ! lol! another great story and easy read for me as I am always rushed! You are a fantastic writer and I cant wait to read part 2 and continuation of Selinia Sky! upped and resteemed!👍👍👍💕💕💕

Sort:  

Hi @karenmckersie. I appreciate you taking the time to read both my stories. All one story with the characters being slowly introduced. I don’t know which direction the storyline will go, but it’s fun writing it when I have the time.

Thanks for the kind words, support and RS! I’m always rushed too. 😁

You are very welcome👍The story is awesome,I really love your writing and I never read lol , so you know it's good,keep up the great work,I'm looking forward to more✌️👌💕🧚

Posted using Partiko Android

Awww, you’ve brightened up my day. 💛

😀✌👍👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84