You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprise Gold Card from @steemmonsters!!! I'm Siked!

What a great promotional post for Steem Monsters @simgirl ! keep up the great work ! theres also a anther new Pixel Art contest here by @jonny-clearwater To check out , awesome prizes available!!
https://steemit.com/art/@jonny-clearwater/pixel-art-weekly-is-back-with-a-huge-steem-monsters-game-jam-art-contest-all-artists-and-animators-wanted-and-welcome
Upped and resteemed, following you now, and Congrats on Gold Card, so lucky, im still searching!💕👍😂😀

Sort:  

Thanks for reading and for leaving a comment! I will check out @jonny-clearwater's post. Thanks for letting me know about it.

Hope you get some gold foil cards soon!

Your welcome 😊 Me Too Lol 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't do any kind of pixel work, or know what they are talking about but I added the contest to the post for others to find. Thanks again. I sent you a Steem Monsters gift :)

Hagd!

Just checked out my card😎wow thanks for sending me a Gold Spine back Wolf ,your awesome 👍👌😎😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome :)

Awe thanks for that 👍👌😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67