Sort:  

Thank you very much for your kind words. They went to a first, second, third, contest instead of the winner and 5 runner ups, so I did not make the cut. But that is understandable when you read the quality of the work of the three that were chosen. I am enjoying the story writing try and practice though. My rexxie story actually got a curie if you can believe that. It has been fun, 9 contest, 9 entries. So I am obviously enjoying trying to get one a week done.

Wow, you've done one every week? I admire your persistence. And that sounds really fun!

It does allow practice, and they give guidelines sort of in the contest, so I kind of try to use them as a guide for formulating the story. So far I have actually thought of something on every card, the Divine Healer was the most difficult, I just had a hard time wrapping my head around how to build a character out for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94