You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying and Unveiling 110 Steem Monsters Booster Packs and Giving Away 5 Additional Packs

Steemmonsters is a great project that shows how much talented programmers the Steem community has within. That this kind of card game will become that popular nobody was thinking before that. So in my opinion Steemmonsters has all the fun elements to make a great game not only for Steemians but also for all kinds of people outside of Steem universe. I hope that many more Users will join the Steemmonster movement and spread the excitement about it. I can't wait until the tournaments starts and be happy about every Boosterpack that I will get. Thank you so much in advance for spreading the Steemmonster love!!!

Sort:  

I'm right there with you my friend. Getting boosters are so much fun! Perhaps we will face off when the tournaments begin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67128.03
ETH 3788.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74