You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥🔥🔥 O N F I R E ! 🔥🔥🔥

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hah I'm also kinda surprised how addictive it is...I originally bought 30 packs when SBD was higher and planned to sell 'em for more SBD as price drops (we're still in bear market)...but then I just opened them all lolol :DD and played quite a lot..and I've beaten joeparys once ! :D got 6 extra packs for this season.. I'm surprised u r not higher in rankings tho..I guess with all the content u produce, there's not enough time to play or?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh, I started playing just 14 hours before the season ended (I didn't know how to play till yesterday).. LOLOL So I got 3 packs from the 5 hours I spent last night :D

Btw...is it an old DLive sticker on ur Mac? hahaha u should put it down before all those steemit nerds notice :D

LMAO! that was back it the days lololololol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79