You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: General Caleon - Asherah's Tavern (continuation of Selenia Sky story)

Damn right in the family jewels!! It was intriguing that I was somehow transported back to the days when I was a young boy and finding my mom's stash of Sydney sheldon books.

That ending though I did not expect and I want more!!! Yabamatt and Aggro needs to make this a card !!!

Sort:  

It’s hard to follow along with my story with the time in between posting, but here you are with your sincere and encouraging comment. Makes me happy to know you and a few others truly enjoy my writing. Thanks Mave ☺️.

Sydney Sheldon is an author I haven’t read yet. Will have to check him out. I hadn’t planned on introducing a new character with the enchantress, but it worked out. Maybe now I can add more magic into the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83