You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking To Buy Steem Or Steem Dollars Direct (Steem Monsters Market - Adding Rare Monsters)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Wow this a grate idea. At least one would overcome the hastle and strees involve in buying from blocktraders.

Come to think of it, you will be using the same exchange/price rate with that of blocktraders which is good.

Sort:  

Thank you @maxijgcomm... I agree completely... I'm glad you notice that, it is a big factor that many don't discuss.

Yea, I look forward to seeing how it work out and I will be following up for more updates.

Regreds...

I got both the bittrex and coinbase opened today... I have a 6 day wait to move the ETH that I bought, but only had a $5 charge total on the purchase of ETH with cash... so far so good ;)

Wow good to hear. Positive result is on its way...

But for the charge don't you think it is much?

@maxijgcomm yes I think it is too much... But I'm trying a new method and so far so good... will find out the final fees tomorrow ;)

Ok that's cool. Would love to know your new discovery.

@maxijgcomm It was actually very simple after you know what to do... There is no tutorial, but I will be happy to walk you through how to do it... Much cheaper and very fast... Just a few quirks to learn and its good to go :)

Wow! That will be fantastic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91