You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Card Giveaway! Enter To Win This Card Today!

I've always wanted to start collecting cards, but I have no idea what kind of cards are the best to collect. When I saw this post, I decided to try and win the card. I have no experience whatsoever with this game, and I really have no idea why I should win the card. In fact, perhaps it would be best for it to go to someone who actually knows how to play the game. They would definitely get more use out of it than I would, that being said, I would be thrilled if I won. I don't usually when things like this. I can't even remember how I got on this website. People often ask me what I'm doing here, and the only thing I can say is the punchline of my favorite joke which is everyone has to be someplace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70