You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nice Rewards, New Legendary, Giveaway!

Congratulations to you with these acquisitions!

The English language is not my native, And I'm only playin' in Steem Monsters only second day long...
And for me now there are a lot of discoveries!
Interesting to know that - if higher league - the more cards from the quest reward!

But, as I does not see in the post - that you muse about to level up the Monsters: I see a lot of Sea Genie - so you can do that as well.
And... about the Summoners as well. You also need the next level Summoner to use the abilities of the next level cards.

Good Luck!

Sort:  

Good insights for someone who only recently started playing! Sending you the Flame Imp :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86