You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking To Buy Steem Or Steem Dollars Direct (Steem Monsters Market - Adding Rare Monsters)

I look forward to seeing how this progresses. I'll likely join in eventually however right now there just isn't a lot of LIQUIDITY in the market from what I can see. Not a lot of buyers and sellers yet. But I think that will change of course.

Sort:  

I agree with you on this @monsterworld... It is still very early and their is very little activity on a total dollar basis, that's why I am starting somewhere to learn and help it develop (if they don't do it directly by @yabapmatt)... I am glad to see you paying attention and you are welcome to join me (or anyone) as it always makes the market better if we have more "market makers". :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85