Sort:  

Thank you @mountrock! Which topic, making the market in steem monsters or doing the transfer of cash into steem from the outside world? Both are challenges that I am digging into right now ;)

Just basic stuff... tutorial on how to crypto. Start with 1st ebook "Bitcoin for newbies" and then 2nd ebook "Introduction to Steemit" and so on. If you are into it, you will probably have to spend ages writing volumes of books explaining the whole crypto space :)

@mountrock that is a great idea... I have just gone through the process so it is fresh in my mind... Thanks for the idea! :)

You're welcome. If you need a review I would be happy to do so :)

@mountrock that is a very kind offer, I will definitely consider it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91