Sort:  

i maxed out most of my white team when it first started. I am selling any other color, since its to expensive to level these cards up, lol

Its also my favorite team.. Did you read the resttem on my blog? We will be able to loan out cards in the future for passicmve income 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

yeah this is great news!! Some people think the craze is wearing off, but i really dont think that is the case

I dont think its wearing off, hopefully tgere will be an app one day for it so we can pkayit whilst out and about!

Posted using Partiko Android

any beta card you need?

I havent even learnt what the difference is yet lol.. I spent like 200steem on cards 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

the beta cards are the 2nd edition of the monsters. They sold out of alpha

Ah so they are realeased when all alpha cards are sold out?

Haha my screen didnt show all the replya0ppppa

You don't nees an app their site ks mobile friendly so I play it on my phone all the time using the browser.

Yeh I have played it on the browser on my phone aswell 😊 but imagine in a few months that a dapp would be cool instead of squeezing more planned things in the future.. I hate those tiny buttons on phone browser lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71