You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MERGE #2 SteemMonsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I really enjoyed watching a valuable content!

Everyone is talking about Steemmonsters and I'm super happy this project is bringing the masses to Steem Blockchain and the most important thing it been able to attract so many users during this bear market showing strong evidence of huge future potential.

As I'm all-in with Dtube this is not for me however I'm excited for Steemmonsters!

I would like to see you're talking about Musing.io in one your future MERGE

Happy Weekend brother :)

Sort:  

I'm glad you found some value in it!

Tp me that is a telltale sign that it must be greatly successful in the future and one of the reasons I'm so interested in the game. I know you probably have no time for playing monsters as you are all in on Dtube but, I'm all in on STEEM, and all of the STEEM based dapps so I always find time for a couple of duels :D

The free booster packs at the end of the season are totally worth it. Atm, I can make 50$ every two weeks if I sell the packs I get as reward which is also nice. But I like to keep the packs and open them for a chance to get that 1k+$ gold foil legendary.

Thank you for suggesting Musing! I was on there daily before joining Dtube. Engaging with others so much and creating videos just drains so much of my time that I don't have any left to Muse. But I'll have to manage my time better in the future, in order to continue Musing.

Thanks and likewise! I made a recent decision of not endulging myself during the weekends and going out but working hard for the next 3 months towards my goal of 10k SP. I'll talk more about it on one of my future videos. Think it's a crucial decision I had to make.

Partying is losing me valuable, finite time on STEEM and money, while giving little to no real value to my life journey. It had to end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71