You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I also jumped on the steemmonsters train!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I'm beta all the way. Most alpha decks are maxed out so it's a slower market. People are winning and playing beta more often in my opinion so it's easier to sell cards and buy the ones you need. Especially with the daily quests and the league prizes it's handy to win cards and then power up your deck with them. It builds levels fairly fast in the beginning.

Sort:  

It indeed is!
The most people are only interested in the beta desk because they don’t have alfa decks or their alfa decks are strong enough!

Waiting for the leagues to come back but the last time I got 20 free packs from my position and earning one per day in the quests. It's not a bad way to fill a beta deck and I think that they will be easier to get because of that.

Posted using Partiko Android

League starts again tomorrow!
Let’s rumble 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86