You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These High Value Steem Monster Cards Are Actually Selling!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I think that the game will be successfull, early sales are going to be seriously punished because the reward pool of the tournaments is big enough to make those cards very profitable, that without thinking in the possible lending of cards or the sellings at higher prices in a near future.

I'm not investing any FIAT money in the cards only my Steemit profits and the cards are helping to me when the steem goes down, making some sales, the cards are valued in dollars so it's a quite safe option, their prices aren't lowering, except in some punctual cases.

Sort:  

Yeah, there will be no more card packs after the game has launched right? Thought I saw that in the video on their Kickstarter.

I really hope the prices will go up even more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84