You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I'm considering converting my Alpha cards to Beta

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

No, I don't agree at all, I wonder if it isn't a way better choice to sell the ALPHA card a bit lower than the lowest of the market and buy twice the BETA cards you need. You say that they aren't selling but maybe the problem is that the prices of the ALPHAS are too high.

Sort:  

There just isn't any demand for the Alpha cards right now. I'd have to sell them at BETA prices for them to sell, some of the summoners are the same price ALPHA/BETA. I'd rather have the extra XP and win some tournies! STEEM PRIZES GALORE! I can buy out the ALPHA market after I'm the STEEMMONSTER CHAMPION!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84