You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favorite Monster? (COM 36)

heey! that is a very cool thing to see ! being a teacher myself I also like to challenge my students into various games.. (i'm a music teacher ) but sometimes between classes I'll set up a game just to keep them lured in. One of my favorites is the ''random drawing contest'' .. which we basically ask for a random thing and a random action.. and we might end up drawing stuff like a ''turtle on a motorbike'' or a ''kangaroo eating noodles'' .. whatever .. some very creative drawings are born . Kids are naturally creative in my opinion , you just need to poke the motivation out a bit. :)

Sort:  

I love this comment @pechichemena,

I am very constricted in most classes but work within the constrictions. Thanks for sharing your creativity exercise. Kids are in school so many hours here. For many their after school activity consists of more study academies. Ten minutes with a crayon and paper or a couple minutes to walk around in the middle of class are frowned upon but the ordered chaos does the kids a world of a difference.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61