You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why would I buy 1000 monsters I'm not going to battle with, giveaway or sell?

Your making me want to move to Adelaide @mattclarke, between you and @o07.
I'm trying to twist my wife's arm for a trip back to Australia for Christmas time. We are from Brisbane... But the Christmas party looks like it would be an epic event and a chance to meet alot of other Aussie Steemians in person.
My wife was in Adelaide for work this year, but that was in our infant stage of joining steemit and we hadn't found team Australia at that point.

I'm already hooked on steem monsters, hopefully this will entice more people to join Steem Monsters and Steemit!

Team Australia all the way!!!

Sort:  

Cheers, it would be great to see you guys next time your here!

I'm working on it... will give you some advanced warning to make sure we can time it to attend a meet up also!

Christmas party is in Katoomba on the 15th;
Be great to see you there, or at any of the Adelaide meets whenever you're in town :)

Just looked at flights around the 12th... $5,633 is slightly higher than I was expecting.
Might have to try for next year lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83