You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking To Buy Steem Or Steem Dollars Direct (Steem Monsters Market - Adding Rare Monsters)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Hey Dave! How are you? I just came back from my internship and I'm already on my last year. And will be doing my thesis film within the year. I'm just passing by. Keep it up man :)

Sort:  

Hey @qyugmo! Its great to see you! How was the internship? And great that you are on your last year, time flies so make sure you enjoy it! And what is your thesis going to be on, what is the topic you will do your film on?

Its great to have you check in and love to know I can still stay connected to you through here even if it is months at a time in between! Make sure you get that film that you do sent to me so I can view it, I'm excited to see what you come up with ;)

Hi Sir @davemccoy! The internship was great! I'm currently doing my research for my upcoming film so that I can connect it with my thesis. I hope you can check out my recent post about a review for my favorite tv show. Do you think I can post a blog about my research for this project? :)

@qyugmo I will definitely go check out your post and when I finish up with my comments. And of course you can post a blog about this research... I think that would be fascinating and many would agree :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75