You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters by the numbers: $1.3M marketcap, 2000 players, 350k played games and more

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

I would like to present other SM stats made by me - https://steemweb.pl/statistics/steem-monsters

Source: steemsql, only data verifiable by blockchain

Also there is big concern of mine @aggroed :

When making stats, I was scraping a data related to SM from blockchain sql by custom jsons and I didnt find any data which register cards to players. I could only find transaction related to gifts, sells, combines, battles also purchase are recorded only from 10.10.2018.

So basically my concern is this game is not a full dapp, and it is a big problem, it is centralised to @yabapmatt server.

yes, battles are on blockchain but it is not enough when it comes to cards and rareness.

Or I don't understand something?

Sort:  

we're working on getting the node for this game public. You're right for now, but that's not permanent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79