You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have maxed out my complete Steem Monsters deck - celebrate with me and win a legendary card and other great prices

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I would like to nominate @veteranforcrypto. He is a friend from the steemit veteran's community who will be playing but hasn't been able to get a lot of packs to build up his deck.

He blogs about his experience with the Veteran's Administration and getting proper care for injuries sustained during his time in the Army. His hobbies also include fishing, hunting, and cryptocurrencies.

We are planning on forming a steem monsters clan for military veterans later when we can start forming clans.

I host the Military Veteran's of Steemit discord server, if you know of any actively serving or retired military members. Thanks for considering @veteranforcrypto.

Sort:  

Thank you @rakkasan84. Good choice and definitely worth considering!

I'll second that vote.

Wow thank you @rakkasan84 means a lot 😊 and thank you for hosting this contest its amazing and Congrats on the complete deck 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84