You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @dosdudes is proud to Present Common Card "The Battle of the Death and Fire" Set Giveaway #1

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

I heard a clip of @aggroed saying that both Death & Fire Elementals would be stronger than Earth Elemental, so in my mind, the advantage would be in the spell cards, not the monsters themselves.

Perhaps the Death Elementals will have a bit more health since they are already dead and that will give them an advantage. I'll also allow my appreciate of the Spineback Wolfs art to sway my decision in favor of the Death Elementals lol 🐺☠️

Sort:  

I agree. The Spineback Wolf's art is cool too. So I'd give the Death Cards to @randumb if I win.

Thank yiu @cryptocopy I greatly appreciate your generosity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63571.79
ETH 3068.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97